• Election of 2018-2020 Board of Directors

    The candidates listed below were selected by the Governance/Nominating Committee for the 2018 - 2020 Board of Directors, and have indicated their willingness to serve and fulfill the expectations of a Chamber Board of Director, if elected.

    Ballots should be submitted by Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to the Warrensville Heights Area Chamber of commerce office by this form. If you have any questions, please call (216) 454-0199. Thank you.
  • 2018-2020 Slate of Director Candidates

    Please choose up to 5 individuals for this ballot by checking off their names. Space has also been provided for you to write any alternative candidates of your choice in accordance with Bylaw Article IV, Section 4.05.
  • Board Members Currently Serving 2017 - 2019 Terms

    Gino Zavarella Jr., Gino's Awards
    Renee DeLuca Dolan, Contempo Communications
    Scott Shaffer, JACK Thistledown Racino
    Lisa Taylor, E.F. Boyd & Son Funeral Home
    Chalana Williams, First Federal of Lakewood
    Steve Petti, New Image Media, Inc.
  • Ex-Officio

    Evelyn Chernikoff, Past President